Events

View Past Events

April 2017

Mon, 04/10/2017 - Thu, 04/13/2017
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89119, United States
Mandalay Bay

Each year thousands of agents, VARs, MSPs, integrators and service providers converge to share ideas and drive discussion on the topics shaping our industry. Learn the latest industry trends from over 100 industry leading speakers.

Sun, 04/23/2017 - Wed, 04/26/2017
999 9th St NW,, Washington DC, VA 20001, United States
Renaissance Washington DC Downtown Hotel

Internet2 provides a collaborative environment where US research and education organizations can solve common technology challenges and develop innovative solutions in support of their education, reach and community.

Mon, 04/24/2017 - Tue, 04/25/2017
1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019, United States
Hilton Midtown Manhattan

At this invite-only event, senior IT executives and leaders partake in a “discussion group” environment that supports participation. This uniquely structured event focusses on open discussions on industry-specific trends and issues to senior IT executives and leadership.

May 2017

Wed, 05/17/2017 - Thu, 05/18/2017
1 Western Gateway, London, AE E 16 1XL, United States
Royal Victoria Dock

UC EXPO is the largest Unified Communications and Collaboration event in Europe. The two day event encompasses the technologies that enable smarter working and a truly connected business

June 2017

Mon, 06/26/2017 - Thu, 06/29/2017
222 Bremner Blvd, Toronto, AE 3L9, United States
Metro Toronto Convention Centre

HITEC is the world’s largest hospitality technology show, bringing the brightest minds and hottest technologies to one place.

Mon, 06/26/2017 - Fri, 06/30/2017
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
The Mirage

CCW is the #1 conference and expo for the customer care industry. CCW is where the customer care community comes together for all things customer service. Be inspired by guest speakers, keynote sessions, new technologies and a variety of learning formats to imagine a new future.

October 2017

Sun, 10/01/2017 - Thu, 10/05/2017
1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830, United States
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphine

As a CIO and senior IT leader, you need actionable advice to drive digital to the core of your products, processes and talent. But you also need to prepare for disruptive trends that can help you deliver long-term business benefits.

Sun, 10/08/2017 - Thu, 10/12/2017
Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, AE United States
Dubai World Trade Center

GITEX Technology Week is the world's most important technology event. It is an exciting showcase of the very best solutions, ideas and innovations that could revolutionise the world we live in.

November 2017

Sun, 11/05/2017 - Thu, 11/09/2017
Plaça de Willy Brandt, Barcelona, AE -08019, United States
CCIB (Centre Convencions Internacional Barcelona

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo helps you identify and explore technology and service providers to address your mission critical priorities as a CIO and IT leader. You'll receive exclusive access to some of the world's leading solution providers in a variety of settings.